Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
WOW! That says it in a nutshell. I can think of so many things this would be good for and will use it too! Thanks for an excellent recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeahW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
Yummy Delicious! I didnt have choc. chocolate chips so I used white chocolate, and it was delicious! Thanks for the idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
So easy, and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hippycook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksboro, Texas, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
Soo yummy. I wish I had waited a little longer to grizzle over cake. Most of it ended up on the plate. Yummy fudgy gooey mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrookeCross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
This is fantastic just as it is, but it's also an amazing base for experimenting! I like using a bit of unsweetened chocolate to make it less sweet, or using dulce de leche instead of sweetened condensed milk. This basic recipe has NEVER failed me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
This is delicious and VERY easy and quick. All ingredients I had on hand. I used a chocolate fudge cake mix and added some sliced strawberries with sugar to each slice of cake. It was like a chocolate strawberry shortcake. This is going in my favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
I enjoyed this recipe but the rest of the family thought it to be way too sweet for them, I used it with the too much chocolate cake from this site
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gilly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
it's really good!!!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
easy and soooo good!!! i could eat it with a spoon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARBUG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
This is so good and easy! thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIANNA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Washington, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake

Discover the no-fail way to make moist chocolate Bundt cake.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States