Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Very easy, makes ALOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Very good, and easy. Used half for my bundt cake, and I'm going to try the other half on some brownies in a couple of days. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
WOW!!! I just made this glaze to put on an eggless chocolate cake from this site. Never tried either recipe before. No doubt no one will notice if the cake isn't all that good because this glaze will make it amazing ! Very quick and very easy to make. I'll be using this many more times. Thanks for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Belchertown, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Yummy and very easy! Without thinking, I purchased fat free sweetened condensed milk. One of the reviews I read said it didn't set up for them using the fat free sweetened condensed milk, but I had no problems. Thank you for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Tung
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Absolutely Amazing! I poured it over my chocolate bundt cake and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlaskanDelicacy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kotzebue, Alaska, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
This is so good! The recipe made a little more than I needed for my Easy Chocolate Chip Pound Cake, so I froze the remainder for use later. Excellent! Excellnt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vandalia, Ohio, USA
Living In: Morrow, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Rich & tasty!! Not too sweet & looks beautiful on cake. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Fabulous! Made with items that are always in my pantry. My husband and daughter were fighting over bowl licking rights! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I used a different cake recipe with this icing and it was delicious next time I'll HAVE to try the cake!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I used a glaze on a chocolate bundt cake I love to make! I usually don't use any glaze or frosting, but decided to try it. If you love chocolate, you can't go wrong with this!! Next time I will probably make only half of the recipe as I had almost half of it left over after icing my cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beechblondee5

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 71-80 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake

Discover the no-fail way to make moist chocolate Bundt cake.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States