Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
YUM! I use this as a topping for Chocolate Eclair Cake and it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Like many others, I was eating this by the spoonfuls! This is soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
This was a great glaze for a chocolate chocolate bundt cake. The best part is it wasn't very sticky and remained soft the next day. If you like chocolate you will love this glaze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Delicious. Like eating fudge. You can see by the ingredients that it is super sweet & rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lenihan5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Wow! What a wonderfully easy glaze!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kbb333
Photo by kellybakes
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
What a beautiful result and tasted very good. However, I am a big chocolate connoisseur and wished it tasted a little richer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellybakes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This made a great glaze for a chocolate zucchini bundt cake. I used a little unsweetened chocolate with the semi-sweet, and coffee syrup instead of vanilla extract, to make it a darker taste. Then I used white chocolate chips, thinned it a little with a tbsp of veg oil, and drizzled it for appearances. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Susie429
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I used this last week to on a chocolate coconut bundt cake I made, and it was great! So easy, and so tasty! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by I love baking!
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
If I could give more stars I would! This stuff is awsome!!! I made this to top my fudgy brownies and, oh my goodness! It made such a delicious glaze. So easy to whip up and yummy! Will be making this quite often! I love that it is only 3 ingredients. Oh, I used fat free sweented condensed milk and had no problems. Need to try this on ice cream and homemade donuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I love baking!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Lake Beach, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 188) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake

Discover the no-fail way to make moist chocolate Bundt cake.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States