Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by I love baking!
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
If I could give more stars I would! This stuff is awsome!!! I made this to top my fudgy brownies and, oh my goodness! It made such a delicious glaze. So easy to whip up and yummy! Will be making this quite often! I love that it is only 3 ingredients. Oh, I used fat free sweented condensed milk and had no problems. Need to try this on ice cream and homemade donuts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I love baking!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Round Lake Beach, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
This made a very yummy glaze! I only had milk chocolate/peanut butter morsels on hand so that's what I used. LOVED IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany
Living In: Lodi, California, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2011
It's a keeper for its simplicity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
So perfect. Super easy, no double boiler required. Exactly what my chocolate bundt cake needed! Everyone was licking it off of their plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I USED THIS SAUCE FOR A DEVIL'S FOOD BUNDT CAKE I MADE. IT SETS BEAUTIFULLY! LOOKS LIKE A CAKE IN A MAGAZINE! IT WILL BE A HIT AT CHURCH! THANK YOU!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyLoftis

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Very easy, makes ALOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Very good, and easy. Used half for my bundt cake, and I'm going to try the other half on some brownies in a couple of days. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
WOW!!! I just made this glaze to put on an eggless chocolate cake from this site. Never tried either recipe before. No doubt no one will notice if the cake isn't all that good because this glaze will make it amazing ! Very quick and very easy to make. I'll be using this many more times. Thanks for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Belchertown, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Yummy and very easy! Without thinking, I purchased fat free sweetened condensed milk. One of the reviews I read said it didn't set up for them using the fat free sweetened condensed milk, but I had no problems. Thank you for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Too Much Chocolate Cake

Too much chocolate is just enough with this moist, prize-winning cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States