Easy Chocolate Bundt Cake Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Thanks for this easy recipe. My husband loves the too much chocolate cake recipe so I added your glaze and it was an even bigger hit. Easy and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Powhatan, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Easy and delicious exactly as written. Makes about twice as much as you need for a large bundt cake. i got a little carried away and added a bit to my countertops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
YUM! I use this as a topping for Chocolate Eclair Cake and it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Like many others, I was eating this by the spoonfuls! This is soooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
This was a great glaze for a chocolate chocolate bundt cake. The best part is it wasn't very sticky and remained soft the next day. If you like chocolate you will love this glaze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Delicious. Like eating fudge. You can see by the ingredients that it is super sweet & rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lenihan5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Wow! What a wonderfully easy glaze!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kbb333
Photo by kellybakes
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
What a beautiful result and tasted very good. However, I am a big chocolate connoisseur and wished it tasted a little richer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellybakes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This made a great glaze for a chocolate zucchini bundt cake. I used a little unsweetened chocolate with the semi-sweet, and coffee syrup instead of vanilla extract, to make it a darker taste. Then I used white chocolate chips, thinned it a little with a tbsp of veg oil, and drizzled it for appearances. Beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Susie429
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I used this last week to on a chocolate coconut bundt cake I made, and it was great! So easy, and so tasty! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcake

See how to make the best cupcake ever!

Too Much Chocolate Cake

Too much chocolate is just enough with this moist, prize-winning cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States