Easy Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Very light & satisfying, I didn't have cream cheese substituted Greek yogurt dip also cooked pappardelle; adding it into skillet w broccoli before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Very bland. Not near as good as my regular fettucinnihh recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rockford, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Hannaford, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
My Foods class made this and it was pretty good. We had to add some garlic salt to add flavor. Good but needs more seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alesia
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Delicious!!!!!! I used 6oz of cream cheese instead of 4oz. I let the Alfredo sit for a good five minutes while the pasta was cooking so it would become thick! I recommend this recipe to anyone. Very yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
This dish was super easy, tasty and my entire family enjoyed it. I increased the cream cheese to a full 8oz, added some garlic as others suggested and it was very flavorful. Great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
Mouthwatering! I did make some seasoning additions. I'm from the Deep South. I doubled the recipe and added a tablespoon of "Badia Louisiana Cajun Seasoning" to cover the chicken just before cooking it, 1 tablespoon minced garlic just before the chicken is done, and 1 teaspoon of "Kreative Kajun Kooking Magic Swamp Dust" seasoning before mixing the two parts together. Thanks for this delicious recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
So good! Added garlic, and used less milk and a little bit of pasta water to lighten the sauce. The combination of dressing and cream cheese is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Very good. I doubled it for a group of about people. Everyone loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rushmore, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
I was looking for a quick, easy & delicious meal to make with the chicken I had thawed out last night & came up on this. I had all the ingredients on hand except for broccoli, which was okay since I subbed green peas. I followed the directions & it turned out awesome. So tasty & easy too. My 14 year old grandson asked me what made me such a good cook! I was thrilled!! I will be making this again & again. Thanks for sharing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
WOW! Easy, quick and tasty. What more could you ask for? Definitely tweak the creamy sauce part. (less milk/more parm) but trust me, it comes out just fine. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Slow-Cooker Pantry Chicken Stew

See how to make a super-simple chicken stew with carrots, peas, and mushrooms.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States