Easy Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kitarya Love
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Awesome... I added cream of mushroom soup to it and mozzarella cheese to this dish! Had my guy talking about marriage!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitarya Love

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
This was my first time making alfredo and I was very pleased! The kids loved it. I think of this recipe as a starting point and look forward to adding some different ingredients next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florence, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Timmonsville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by twingirl02
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Love it! I added salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I substituted spaghetti squash for the pasta to make this am almost carb free dish. It was fantastic. The whole family enjoyed it and asked when we were gonna have it again. Can't wait to try and add additional items like peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mtav15
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious! Quick and easy..followed recipe step by step..very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I had high expectations but I wasn't that impressed. Not creamy enough for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Flietner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
I was skeptical about the sauce at first, but then added a little more cream cheese, as it didn't seem thick enough. My husband seemed to like it, and I did also. Def
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I find most of the sauces bland but this one was good, not overly delicious but good. I followed the advice of others and I reduced the milk to 1 cup and instead of using plain cream cheese, I used the Philadelphia cooking cream with garlic. I also added one diced zucchini to boost the amount of veggies in it. I think the italian dressing gives the chicken a better taste that when added to the rest of the ingredients makes a good combination of flavours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Very light & satisfying, I didn't have cream cheese substituted Greek yogurt dip also cooked pappardelle; adding it into skillet w broccoli before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Very bland. Not near as good as my regular fettucinnihh recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rockford, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Hannaford, North Dakota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow-Cooker Pantry Chicken Stew

See how to make a super-simple chicken stew with carrots, peas, and mushrooms.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States