Easy Chicken Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Great base! Good as is or with added vegetables!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josh Maddox
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Really good. Instead of the water and bouillon, used 1cup chicken broth. I cut recipe in half & served in an 8 X 8 glass dish. Served with salad and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I used whole wheat rotini noodles instead and a can of cream of chicken and a can of cream of mushroom. Sprinkled it with Parmesan cheese before baking. My kids loved it! Even my picky eaters. It was a little dryer than I expected and I will use more cheese the next time and more cream of chicken to be more creamer. But it was a hit with my family! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Nice and easy. I changed up a little. I didn't have Cream of Chicken and subbed Cream of Celery & Mushroom. I also added black olives, marinated artichoke and spinach for some color. It was awesome. Next time I will add cheese to sauce and sprinkle with bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This recipe says it makes 8 servings, but really, it makes more than that even. I wasn't sure how this was going to go over with my kids, but they absolutely loved it. All 4 members of our family went back for seconds, plus we had a bunch leftover that my husband took to share at work the next day. I followed the recipe to a T, even weighing out the spaghetti to make sure I had the right amount. This was a quick, easy recipe that my whole family enjoyed. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Very tasty, made some adjustments. Sautéed cubed chicken with 1 med diced onion, 3-4 cloves minced garlic, and fresh rosemary & put all over cooked Bucatini pasta. Used 1 can c/o chicken & 1 can c/o broccoli. Yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Budd Lake, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Really good. I boiled chicken breasts with the bone and skin on with onion, celery, carrots, bay leaves, salt and pepper to make my own stock which I used instead of water and bullion cubes. I also mixed the pasta, shredded chicken, cheese, and mixed vegetables in with the soup, stock and spices and poured into a pan. I used crushed corn flakes as a crunchy topper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Iva_C_Bell
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Easy. We loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
It turned out good. I substituted macaroni for the pasta, and added mushrooms, yellow onion, green onion, and tomatoes. The next time, I will season the mix before I pout it in the baking pan and use more cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Yes tried it & loved it now I make it all the time ESP in a pinch. Quick & easy All that have had it loved it. Just need a veggie to serve with it or in it & good to go. Have frozen it to have on hand. Make it , freeze it. Cover & heat @ 350 for 2 hours. Can add additional cheese if needed. Have used spaghetti, angel hair. All work If a little soupy add extra cheese & Gently push The cheese down into the mixture & more cheese around the edges helps too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 478) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States