Easy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Absolutely wonderful! My husband loved it! Followed the recipe, except I was out of basil. And, i used 1/4 of a pkg of McCormick's chicken Scallopine seasoning in my bread crumbs. We will definitely have this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
Good meal, nothing spectacular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
This is so good and so easy. I would change a thing. Also yummy on a hero without the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Hillsdale, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
This was soooo yummy. I just undercooked the pasta slightly, topped with sauce then baked as directed. Oh, and I used a blend of shredded italian cheeses. Everyone loved it, and for my nieces and nephews, that's saying a lot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamakittyto3

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montrose, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Loved this recipe, like another member suggested, I used Panko crumbs. Also my boyfriend if allergic to marinara sauce. So instead i warmed some garlic in olive oil, and then lightly sauteed fresh tomatoes, and sprinkled a tiny bit of sugar, which cuts the acidity of the tomatoes.And used that instead of the marinara sauce. My bf and i loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RR

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2008
This was okay. I was a little to greasy for my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
I make this all the time. Thanks for sharing this recipe...it a favorite at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WISHME

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2007
This is by far my favorite chicken parmesan recipe. I have made it countless times and it turns out great every time. It is super easy, and very delicious. I don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2007
Followed exact recipe and tasted great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Motte, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2006
our favorite dish at home
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States