Easy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Very yummy for as easy as it is. Cooked just 2 chicken breasts and used more cheese than the recipe said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
I really enjoyed this. I made it for my whole family and we all LOVED it. It was real easy and REAL good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nomstas

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by amyheavener
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This was super easy and really GOOD! I am going to make this again. I added some garlic powder. Loved this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Our family loved this! It was delicious and easy to prepare. Will add my own touches next time, maybe adding mushrooms to the sauce. We liked the parm cheese in the sauce, and on top of the chicken. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Ok believe it or not I made this for 70 high school kids! They all loved it! Really easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
This is a great starter recipe. I have a large family of 6. I took this recipe as a base. I sliced the chicken into medalions and layered sauce (Four Chesse Pasta Sauce) chicken and cheese (Moz and chedder) sprinkeled each layer with pepper and garlic and served over fetuccini noodles. The kids loved it. My older daughter is vegetarian and used the sauce on her tofu and said it had lots of flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
115 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
This was delicious, I made it for dinner last night. My husband and I both loved it...I will definitely make this again. You can adjust the cheese, more or less for your liking. VERY GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Yum! I did adjust the recipe a tad, but even leaving it as is, I'm sure is great and OH SO EASY! I breaded (bread crumbs and seasonings) my chicken and browned in a little olive oil before adding to the 13x9 dish with the sauce. I also used an Italian blend cheese rather than just Mozz and Parm. That's all I changed though and it was simply perfect! My husband loved it as well! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
127 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Yummy, fast and super easy. Always a winner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FUNLETA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
Delicious and seriously EASY. Do yourself a favor and cut your breasts in half so they are nice and thin and you will have wonderful tender peices of chicken to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States