Easy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
not too bad if you are looking for something super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dedeann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Placerville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Very yummy for as easy as it is. Cooked just 2 chicken breasts and used more cheese than the recipe said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
This is a great starter recipe. I have a large family of 6. I took this recipe as a base. I sliced the chicken into medalions and layered sauce (Four Chesse Pasta Sauce) chicken and cheese (Moz and chedder) sprinkeled each layer with pepper and garlic and served over fetuccini noodles. The kids loved it. My older daughter is vegetarian and used the sauce on her tofu and said it had lots of flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
119 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
I really enjoyed this. I made it for my whole family and we all LOVED it. It was real easy and REAL good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nomstas

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
We had friends over last night, and I made this. Everyone really liked it. I servied it with spaghetti and some steamed corn on the side. The only complaint was that there weren't any leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by McFluffy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Ok believe it or not I made this for 70 high school kids! They all loved it! Really easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amyheavener
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
This was super easy and really GOOD! I am going to make this again. I added some garlic powder. Loved this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Yum! I did adjust the recipe a tad, but even leaving it as is, I'm sure is great and OH SO EASY! I breaded (bread crumbs and seasonings) my chicken and browned in a little olive oil before adding to the 13x9 dish with the sauce. I also used an Italian blend cheese rather than just Mozz and Parm. That's all I changed though and it was simply perfect! My husband loved it as well! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
141 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Quick and easy meal..but also really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie_jo_2
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
This was really really good, but would have been awesome if I would have added some garlic powder to the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States