Easy Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Super easy and great tasting. With a side salad, we had a quick--but good and healthy--meal. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
A pretty good starter! I dipped the chicken in an egg and then covered in Italian bread crumbs before putting in the pan with sauce and cheese. Served on egg noodles...husband and kids ate it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashliey
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This recipe was simple. I followed the instructions and it came out great! I only had to let my chicken bake a little longer. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Love this I also made it easy I love the crock pot so I put the Chicken breast in the crock pot with a can of chicken broth and cooked on low all day while at work. The chicken just falls apart so I layer the bottom of the pan with the chicken I did the rest as the directions said all but cooking time I only baked for 10 minutes. I did add more cheese because my family loves cheese also if you do not have the crutons I have crunched up crackers melted a little butter and dripped over crackers and baked Very Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Great! As a very experienced cook who has made many versions or chicken parm, I was skeptical that such an easy recipe would work. It did! Use filleted (sliced in half the long way) breasts. I still had to bake an extra 10 minutes, but I used a foil throw-away pan, so that may be why. This chicken took about one minute to prepare and tasted great without all those calories from bread crumbs. Couldn't be easier. My husband was very happy with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Made for dinner on Friday night. Use my husband homemade marinara sauce instead of pasta sauce turned out great.Put over bow tie noodles.I had one piece left over.Husband said he could have this a couple times a week it was so good.Made a chicken dilla for lunch next day with leftover piece was great. Thanks for such a good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Gambrel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
this was super easy to make and quite tasty. I added noodles to the mix which added the cook time to about 45 minutes to an hour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Tasty and easy recipe! My whole family loves it. I like to sneak in veggies with it... mushrooms go great with this, and spinach is good too. This will be a regular at our house. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Whelan Turner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frankfort, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Our family loved this! It was delicious and easy to prepare. Will add my own touches next time, maybe adding mushrooms to the sauce. We liked the parm cheese in the sauce, and on top of the chicken. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Yummy, fast and super easy. Always a winner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FUNLETA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States