Easy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
An awesome easy to make quick recipe. We love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
so EASY so delicious. this is a great weekday after work recipe. i eliminated the chicken and used spinach FANTASTIC. I very highly recommend this easy yummy weeknight recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Just made this recipe and we are all stuffed!!! Delicious! The simple changes I made.... added cup of sour cream since i did not have cream cheese, and I added little bit of chili powder and i poured a can of enchilada sauce under and over the enchiladas before placing them in the over. My husband and boys absolutely loved them....and so did I since I used GLUTEN-FREE tortillas for me! Thank you for this easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taby Cat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Piscataway, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Pittstown, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
It was just okay. Definitely easy but not great. I made it without beans and used cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Easy recipe and very good. It was a bit on the rich side, so next time I'll use half the amount of cream cheese and make that low fat. Used red enchilada sauce and added a can of diced green chiles. I might try it with green enchilada sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vindelz
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Followed the recipe exactly. May cut back on the cream cheese next time but it was very delicious nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This was really good. I put salsa on the bottom of a 9x13 pan and poured a bit over the top after I rolled the enchiladas. I also filled 10 flour tortillas, not 6. I added jalapenos, cumin, and garlic powder to the cream cheese mix while it was cooking. I also sprinkled sliced black olives over the salsa on top and sprinkled cheese on top before baking. After baking, I put chopped fresh tomatoes, cilantro, sour cream, and hot sauce on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallard S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Neponset, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This recipe was GREAT and very easy to make. I added enchilada sauce to the recipe. I put a small coating on the bottom of the pan and poured the rest over the top of the enchiladas and then put the cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This was a simple and tasty recipe that even my picky 6yr old enjoyed. I added minced garlic at the beginning and enchilada sauce to the top. I'm not much of a cook and this was my first attempt at enchiladas. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia Merritt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 694) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States