Easy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
This was delicious. Served with a garden salad!!! Will make it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
I made two changes. I did not have salsa, so I added a can of Rotel with the cream cheese and I did not use beans...yuck. My husband thought this was wonderful as did I. This is one meal I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Park Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Fantastic. Great and easy way to use leftover roaster. Added a bit more chicken, salsa and heat but other than that made no changes. A keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
These are delicious! This is by far the best enchilada recipe I have made in a long time - restaurant-quality for sure! Like others, I use enchilada sauce in the bottom of the pan prior to baking. Stupendous! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Wilkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
Great easy recipe. Husband thought these were better than local Mexican restaurant serves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
I made these for my family last night and they loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
OMG! 5 stars because it was soooooo easy and soooo good! I actually think I will make it for my super bowl party because it's so easy. I bought the Costco rotisserie chicken and we had some leftovers. I had a container of salsa.I had the cream cheese. I bought corn tortillas, and a can of refried beans and for some reason I thought I needed enchilada sauce. I purchased the milld "Hatch" green enchilada sauce. I put some in the bottom of the pan. I took my salsa and did what the recipe said to do. I followed all the remainder steps and put some more enchilada sauce on top of the rolled enchiladas, then I put it in the oven for maybe 5 minutes covered. I uncovered it after the 5 minutes, splashed the cheese (mozzarella because that was what I had!), put it back in oven for about 3 minutes uncovered, and with all these oops, it was fabulous! Definitely sent the recipe to my friends and kids with families. This is an easy recipe that is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Paradise Valley, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Made this tonight using shredded chicken. YUM! Omitted the beans and used Newman's Black Bean & Corn Salsa. Put some enchilada sauce & cheddar cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
I loved how easy it was to make. My 8 yr old son helped me make it. The taste was surprisingly good. I was afraid it would be a bit bland but I used hot salsa and it added just enough spice. I also used kidney beans instead of pinto beans because that is what I had. I will definately be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
I have picky eaters but they LOVED this. I did reduce cream cheese and added enchilada sauce on the bottom and top of dish. A real winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TORIJO1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 704) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Fiesta-Ready Easy Chicken Enchiladas

Quick and easy creamy chicken enchiladas are sure to be a family favorite.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States