Easy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
My family LOVED these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rosendale, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nicole113080
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Wow very good, I use corn instead of flour and I made Goya Mexican rice and spread on the bottom of pan and placed enchiladas on top. Will make again, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I made this tonight and my family enjoyed it. I am a new cook I am literally just able to boil water. I was surprised how easy this was for me. I pour enchilada sauce over the top sprinkled with the suggested cheese topped with black olives and chopped green onions. It was beautiful and scrumptious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Oh my freaking goodness these are amazing!! I'm a new cook so I'm always searching for tasty simple dishes and this tastes like I put a lot more effort in than I did! Lol. Subbed some things in due to a semi-empty pantry (i.e. tomato sauce for salsa, sour cream for cream cheese + added enchilada sauce) and it was still bomb. Can't wait to impress people (other than the boyfriend) with this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
These were really good and easy! My kids even loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Too much cheese. The most winning feature is that it is fairly quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Great - quick and easy. I add additional spices (chicken spice) and add enchilada sauce to the top. I use taco shredded cheese as well. I also make homemade guacamole and top with sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark Cash

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Read top reviews for tips and added a bit of salsa to bottom of pan n on top of enchiladas. These were the easiest n tastiest I ever made. Definitely new go to meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Super easy and delicious! Used leftover rotisserie chicken and it turned out great. Clean plates all around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Excellent no left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 692) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States