Easy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Quick prep time, easy to make and tastes good! I prefer corn tortillas and sometimes add enchilada sauce on top if I have it on hand. I've added corn to the mixture as well. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
SO easy and so yummy! I don't think I changed a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janellody

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
I live in Texas and all enchiladas I've had were made with flour tortillas. I used ground turkey white breast meat and added some taco seasoning to taste. Mixed the meat with cream cheese while a bit warm along with roasted chopped green peppers. I then covered the entire dish in green enchilada sauce and cheese cooked on 325 till bubbly in the middle.about an hour. No beans for mine. I freeze the unsauced enchiladas individually then bag them for later use. When I need them I just take what I need and finish with sauce and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Pour enchilada sauce on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
Really easy, not time consuming and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
My family said these were the best homemade enchiladas they've ever had! I will definitely be putting this recipe in our rotation! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheKitchenFairy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
I took the advice of other reviews and I added a can green chilis and used a small can of enchilada sauce. It was a huge hit with the whole family. I will definitely cook this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Vernal, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
I used corn tortillas, Monterey Jack cheese with jalapenos, and threw a diced jalapeno into the filling, and these were amazing. So easy, and they tasted fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by carlenemarie1
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
I LOVED this recipe and so did my family! I didn't change a thing about the recipe and it was great. I did add jalepenos, diced tomatoes and onion for the topping. This will definitely be added to the rotation. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carlenemarie1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Love this recipe!!!! I went right along with the recipe and it was so flavorful and my picky kids and husband ate seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kittie24

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Silver Lake, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States