Easy Chicken Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This recipe was a hit! Simple and so delicious. Great for get togethers without having to slave yourself in the kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
An awesome easy to make quick recipe. We love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
so EASY so delicious. this is a great weekday after work recipe. i eliminated the chicken and used spinach FANTASTIC. I very highly recommend this easy yummy weeknight recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Just made this recipe and we are all stuffed!!! Delicious! The simple changes I made.... added cup of sour cream since i did not have cream cheese, and I added little bit of chili powder and i poured a can of enchilada sauce under and over the enchiladas before placing them in the over. My husband and boys absolutely loved them....and so did I since I used GLUTEN-FREE tortillas for me! Thank you for this easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taby Cat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Piscataway, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Pittstown, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
It was just okay. Definitely easy but not great. I made it without beans and used cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Easy recipe and very good. It was a bit on the rich side, so next time I'll use half the amount of cream cheese and make that low fat. Used red enchilada sauce and added a can of diced green chiles. I might try it with green enchilada sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vindelz
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Followed the recipe exactly. May cut back on the cream cheese next time but it was very delicious nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This was really good. I put salsa on the bottom of a 9x13 pan and poured a bit over the top after I rolled the enchiladas. I also filled 10 flour tortillas, not 6. I added jalapenos, cumin, and garlic powder to the cream cheese mix while it was cooking. I also sprinkled sliced black olives over the salsa on top and sprinkled cheese on top before baking. After baking, I put chopped fresh tomatoes, cilantro, sour cream, and hot sauce on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallard S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Neponset, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This recipe was GREAT and very easy to make. I added enchilada sauce to the recipe. I put a small coating on the bottom of the pan and poured the rest over the top of the enchiladas and then put the cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 696) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States