Easy Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
Made this last night for supper and the familiy loved it. It was very easy to make and it tastet just sooo yummy .... made enought for some left overs and can't wait to eat it again. I bet it would taste good with some cheese on or in it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2002
I really liked this recipe, but had to add some spices, garlic salt, garlic powder, pepper, and cumin. Overall a delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2002
I thought this recipe was good. The wine was a bit strong in the flavor so I'd make it again with a little less wine or chicken stock instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Dufour

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2002
Very bland. If I made this one again, I'd add lots of spices. The chicken was moist though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2002
added 1/4 tsp each of garlic salt, pepper, cumin. Tried both micro & baked and Microwave won hands down. Med high for 10 min. with no sauce, then add sauce last 5 min. IT WAS DELICIOUS. And done in 15 minutes. Tender and juicy and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2002
Deliciously simple! This is one of those clever little recipes you use when you have friends over and don't want to spend a lot of time in the kitchen, but still want to impress them with your culinary skills. Play around with different kinds of soup, they all seem to tast great in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2002
REALLY EAASY!! and very good- added garlic powder, pepper, season salt- then baked with saltine cracker crumb topping, drizled with small at of butter for an extra 10 min at 475 until browned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2003
My family and I liked this recipe and it was just what I wanted. Simple and filling. I added some old bay seasoning and dried basil since others seem to think it needed more seasoning. I used a Riesling wine, Harrow Estates Vidal to be exact. I will definitely make it again and try some variations in soup and spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2003
This was very easy to make, what a great recipe. Next time I will add more spices for flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2003
Very good - made moist chicken, but would use cream of mushroom soup next time instead of cream of celery soup (just a personal preference)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States