Easy Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I dont like cream of soups and im a VERY picky eater. My husband does not like bland things and loves salt. And my 2 year old wont eat anything LOL and we all loved this recipe! it is very good other then needing a little salt it was perfect with rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
This was super easy to make, and it was delicious! I added the extra seasoning as other people suggested which gave it plenty of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
I used Cream of Onion and Cream of Chicken soup. I also liberally sprinkled the chicken with Montreal Chicken seasoning and Garlic and Herb Seasoning. I did totally forget the white wine though. Since my family doesn't like swiss, I used regular American cheese. They really liked it! Definitely a do-over!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
No. Just - no.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Wow! This was so fast and easy. I made 8 frozen BL/SL breasts, so I made 1-1/2 times the sauce. I did as other reviewers suggested and added garlic and oregano to my chicken and to my sauce. This was way better than many other chicken and pork recipes that take an hour prep time. Thanks bdld for the great dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
I make this 1x every 2 wks. I usually use cream of mushroom as the soup tastes GREAT over the rice..... fastest budget friendly meal out there... Prep time seriously as fast as you can plop chicken in the pan and pour the soup over it. I make the rice while it cooks. It usually takes 45 mins or so for the chicken, I use a glass pan for this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
I think this must be in error. This is way too much sauce for 4 skinless chicken breast halves. It might work for 4 bone-in breasts better, or half the soup and sour cream. Also very bland. Needs some white (or black) pepper and some salt at least. I'd add some herbs as well rosemary, basil, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Great easy meal! My 2 year old loved it! I added some black pepper and some of my own spices. Other than that, nothing more needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Walden, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
Super easy and excellent dish. I made it with rice on the side and it was a huge hit. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
This is super easy an very tasty! My hubby and I loved it.I don't usually have sour cream in the house so I just used the cream of mushroom soup and a cup of pinot grigiot. It smells very fancy while backing. I made this last night and used the extra sauce to poor over pasta. I served with steamed brocoli and garlic bread in addition to the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States