Easy Cheesy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
an excellent family meal, I suggest you make a double recipe and freeze leftovers, great to reheat in the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2002
My kids claim not to like tuna but they came back for second now didn't they! I think the cheese really makes this recipe special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2002
THIS RECIPE HAS MADE ME LOOK LIKE A HERO. WE HAVE HAD A GREAT DEAL OF COMPANY LATELY. I WHIP THIS DISH UP FOR LUNCH WITH A SIE OF SALAD & GARLIC BREAD. I USE CANNED CHICKEN (1 CAN) & IT WAS WONDERFUL. THANKS FOR A REAL WIFE-SAVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2003
I used fresh veggies and it turned out great. It was really easy and I had everything in the cuboard or fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2006
I like it because its very quick and simple. Perfect when you don't have a lot of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jvalcaide

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2007
My family loves this recipe! It's easy, and delicious. It's an excellent "base" recipe, so we have tinkered with the recipe (more cheese, different toppings, etc.) and have come up with some great combos! Also, a good recipe for beginners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2007
For how easy this dish is to make, it's great! Prep takes literally minutes, which is important for new moms like me who don't have much time to cook! The only thing is that it tasted a little dry the first time around, so next time I added butter before putting it in the oven, and it turned out yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2007
We really like this casserole. It's definitely a basic, simple recipe, but it's easy to play with the ingredients. This definitely serves about 4-6 people. I always use 2 cans of tuna and 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup, otherwise it's too noodle-y and a bit dry. You can also play with the spices- salt and pepper are a must! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oskaloosa, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2007
yet another one that my family enjoys. My son has a hard time with pasta in general, but he loves tuna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Darby, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Folcroft, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2008
Just what I was looking for. One that I could make my own. Another good recipe from the kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States