Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
SO GOOD! I followed this recipe exactly, with the exceptions of adding extra tortellini and less spinach. I didn't think there was too much sauce, it was perfect proportions after adding extra tortellini's. I am a picky eater and this was GREAT. Better than I expected!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
This was great! We used half the amount of spinach, added cooked sausage and used a little less sauce. We baked at 350 for 15 minutes, added cheese, then broiled for a couple more minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniele & Danny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
I was so excited for this but it was just kind of "there." I spiced it up with crushed red pepper (about 1 teaspoon) and used two 13 ounce bags of tortellini which to me was just the right proportion of sauce to pasta. Not sure if I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brookline, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
This is delicious although I did add extra tortellini as recommended! Very easy to make and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Dilworth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
I wanted to eat the whole thing, but I shared it with my family for dinner instead!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
The hubby loved it, said it tasted like authentic Italian!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aasheim424

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
This was so easy to make and delicious! There was a lot of sauce so I just didn't use it all and know to cut it in half next time. I made breadsticks with it and it was a great, satisfying dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
My husband liked it, but I thought it could use a little more "zip". Will play with it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
This was very tasty. A nice creamy tomato flavor, and with the baked cheese on top it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I didn't have marinara sauce on hand, and didn't have much alfredo sauce either, but I used what I had. I pretty much tweaked this recipe all the way around, but it turned out great! I used more tortellini, less sauce, lots of cheese, parmesean out of the can/bottle, a little less italian seasoning... and it turned out tasting awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Gardendale, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States