Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
This was excellent. I did make a few changes. I sauteed onions and green peppers to add to the sauce. I also used frozen tortellini and baked it all together. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
MMMM! Entire family loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
I halved this recipe and used fresh steamed spinach rather than frozen. I liked the ease of this recipe and the fact I could make it up early in the day and bake later in the evening for dinner. Since I had a small pan, I baked at 350° for about 20 minutes. Really enjoy the mixture of the marinara sauce and the Alfredo sauce. I served this with a toss salad and garlic bread. Quick easy-peasy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Very good!!!! Moving this recipe into my monthly rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THANBY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Puyallup, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Easy, simple recipe for a quick easy meal that can be made ahead of time and popped into the oven for those time constrained. 10 ounces of spinach seemed like overkill, so I separated the spinach into quarters and added one quarter at a time until it looked about right, which equalized to about 5 ounces or 1/2 what the recipe stated. Had Portabello mushroom sausages I had to use up, so I threw it into the mix which provided extra flavor. This isn't a "beautiful or pleasing to the eye" dish, but it does have a certain rustic element that is appealing to the taste buds. Thank you Efasse for the submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal S

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Roseville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Nobody in the house cared for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsAltmiller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Dixon, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
I always prepare a new recipe exactly as stated before I review. I won't be making this again. The amount of spinach and cheese and Italian seasoning was overwhelming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Fischer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Oxford, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Very good! My family enjoyed it and we also enjoyed leftovers for lunch the next day. It was a good way to get my kids to eat spinach too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This was ok,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanMcD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Out of the four of us, three absolutely loved it, and my husband hated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Butternut Squash Ravioli

See how to make surprisingly simple squash ravioli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States