Easy, Cheesy Tortellini Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
I always prepare a new recipe exactly as stated before I review. I won't be making this again. The amount of spinach and cheese and Italian seasoning was overwhelming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Fischer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Oxford, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Very good! My family enjoyed it and we also enjoyed leftovers for lunch the next day. It was a good way to get my kids to eat spinach too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This was ok,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanMcD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Out of the four of us, three absolutely loved it, and my husband hated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Easy to make and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonimarie Cavazos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
I added Italian sausage. This was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
my family and I all loved this recipe, I did add additional tortellini, We had never had tortellini before and found out that none of us like tortellini but loved the sauce..... so now I make it with cheese ravioli. Its now a new favorite of my husband and kids, thanks so much for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I have made this recipe three times now, the first two times exactly per direction and the last time with the addition of one pound mild Italian sausage, one onion diced, and 4-5 garlic cloves minced. Outstanding, each and every time! I don't know where other reviewers are finding the "extra" sauce, but mine has had none. It comes out with a consistency similar to a well set lasagna, and not a soupy one. Will be making this for years to come! Thank you EFase!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I made this recipe for a big family gathering - and it was a big hit! I added a pound of sauteed italian sausage. It was so easy to make. It's one of those things that I love, because it looks hard and complicated, but easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
We aren't huge pasta fans, but the recipe looked good, and easy, so thought I'd try it. I followed the recipe exactly, using Newman's Own Fire Roasted Tomato and Garlic pasta sauce for the marinara and Bertolli's for the alfredo sauce. The end result was absolutely delicious - my husband ate half the pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy BBQ Bake

A perfect recipe for indoor BBQ chicken.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States