Easy Cheesy Skillet Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Delish. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaMora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
This was a very simple and good recipe. I pounded out the chicken breast and dipped them in egg and bread crumbs and fried them in a little olive oil. I made the sauce as the recipe called for and added a little white wine. Very delicious and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This recipe was so delicious!!!! I wasn't sure at first how good it would be but wow this is a meal! Only took about twenty minutes to make and is perfect for anybody who is short on time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JacqueO

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galesburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
This was very tasty and my husband asked me to add to our regular menu. I made several changes only because it was what I had available. I cut my chicken in to big cubes. Used cream of chicken soup, a small can of mushrooms and about a 1/4 cup of sour cream. I used non fat milk instead of the evaporated. Also used a good amount of cheddar cheese in lieu of American. I will make this again and add chives and bacon next time. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
This was ok---chicken was moist, I used low fat cream of mushroom soup and fat free evap milk. I think i had the heat on too high as it didn't turn out as creamy as I thought it should be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ermy
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Easy and cheesy. I seasoned my chicken with Mrs. Dash while browning. Gave it a nice flavor. My picky son even ate it! Served it over Minute Rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breckan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
My family loved this, added peas, garlic and chili powder to the browning chicken and even the fussy teenager asked if I would make it again. Once I came out of shock I said I would, couldn't believe that he liked something that didn't come wrapped in a pizza pop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
delicious! simple and easy, i added some green peppers and onions, and seasoned the soup mixture and served over egg noodles,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
I used Cream of Chicken soup, added some minced garlic and put instant rice after pouring the mixture over the chicken. It's pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by VALISME
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Rich and creamy... Followed the recipe closely, just added extra spices to chicken (onion and garlic powder, Spike salt substitute). Also added some peas to soup/cheese mixture for color/veggies. Be sure to let it simmer for a few extra minutes to allow sauce to thicken. Mmmmmm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States