Easy Cheesy Skillet Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Delish. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaMora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
This was a very simple and good recipe. I pounded out the chicken breast and dipped them in egg and bread crumbs and fried them in a little olive oil. I made the sauce as the recipe called for and added a little white wine. Very delicious and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This recipe was so delicious!!!! I wasn't sure at first how good it would be but wow this is a meal! Only took about twenty minutes to make and is perfect for anybody who is short on time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JacqueO

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galesburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
This was very tasty and my husband asked me to add to our regular menu. I made several changes only because it was what I had available. I cut my chicken in to big cubes. Used cream of chicken soup, a small can of mushrooms and about a 1/4 cup of sour cream. I used non fat milk instead of the evaporated. Also used a good amount of cheddar cheese in lieu of American. I will make this again and add chives and bacon next time. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
This was ok---chicken was moist, I used low fat cream of mushroom soup and fat free evap milk. I think i had the heat on too high as it didn't turn out as creamy as I thought it should be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ermy
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Easy and cheesy. I seasoned my chicken with Mrs. Dash while browning. Gave it a nice flavor. My picky son even ate it! Served it over Minute Rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breckan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
My family loved this, added peas, garlic and chili powder to the browning chicken and even the fussy teenager asked if I would make it again. Once I came out of shock I said I would, couldn't believe that he liked something that didn't come wrapped in a pizza pop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
delicious! simple and easy, i added some green peppers and onions, and seasoned the soup mixture and served over egg noodles,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
I used Cream of Chicken soup, added some minced garlic and put instant rice after pouring the mixture over the chicken. It's pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by VALISME
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Rich and creamy... Followed the recipe closely, just added extra spices to chicken (onion and garlic powder, Spike salt substitute). Also added some peas to soup/cheese mixture for color/veggies. Be sure to let it simmer for a few extra minutes to allow sauce to thicken. Mmmmmm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States