Easy Cheesy Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Real scalloped potatoes do not have cheese in them. What a waste this site is! They are made with butter, flour, milk and potatoes. Nothing else, except for kitchen morons, like the one who came up with this awful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
YUM! I have been making these for several years and always get rave rewiews. Love them on the grill....toss them on and forget about them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
I have made this a couple of times. I added garlic and used poblano pepper. I also baked them in the oven. They turned out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
i loved it it was so easy to prepare and the taste was great ")))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pearlishous
Home Town: Huron, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by butterflymomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverside, California, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
we added ham chunks and my husband loved it - he said it reminded him of skillet breakfasts from his favorite restaurant. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Awesome recipe!! I made them in the oven, and not the grill. Next time I make this recipe, I will half cook the potatoes in the microwave, or boil the potatoes... THEN put them in the oven, and add cheese after they've been cooked. Very yummy outcome!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
These were so good! I add some seasoning salt and have tried them with a few slices of bacon added and with some left over chicken and both were wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
These really good! I baked them in the oven instead, my family loved them!! Thanks for the great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emarie1980
Home Town: Hereford, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
I baked these in the oven, since we didn't have the grill going, but they were still great! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cheesy Potato Casserole

See how to make super-simple cheesy potato casserole.

Slow Cooker Easy Baked Potato Soup

This may be the simplest potato soup ever.

How to Make Au Gratin Potatoes

See how to make rich and creamy au gratin potatoes in four easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States