Easy Cheesy Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
It was boring. Couldn't taste the cheese at all and was very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
YUMMY!!!!! This will become a staple in my house. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
This recipe was great. My husband isn't a big fan of sour cream, but he didn't even seem to notice it was blended in. He really liked it and so did I. I bought some perogies and poured the soups and chicken over them for a nice filling meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shey Harms

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshall, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Yum! Had it over egg noodles and was wonderful. Gotta love the comfort for when it's 16 degrees outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Ann Ferrer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
My whole family loves this recipe, and it is super versatile and forgiving. We tend to use whatever we have around and have really loved all the variations. Our favorite so far is using the above recipe and adding snow peas, mushrooms and grilled loose corn (frozen from Trader Joes). Tonight I am trying it with the progresso 3 cheese soup starter and a can of cream of mushroom. We have put it over noodles, rice and even roasted potatoes. All awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
was expecting more of a cheesy flavor with all the cheese in it but my aunt and hubby loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Delicious! I used Golden Mushroom soup with Roasted Garlic instead of the regular. With just a tiny bit cayenne pepper! YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Trenton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
I followed some of the other people's reviews and added the cream of chicken and extra cheddar base, and it was great! My brother's have already asked me when I can make it again. I think I'll add some fresh bell pepper in next time! We will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Loved this simple recipe. Add broccoli, asparagus or mixed veggies and it's perfect. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
We thought the flavor was pretty gross.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 586) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States