Easy Cheese Ball Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2008
I love this recipe! I also add @ 1/3 cup of drained crushed pineapple. I get many compliments every time I serve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
I've made this for years, you can also roll it in paprika. Very easy, always lots of compliments----Cathy S.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
This was WONDERFUL!!!! I have made it for 2 parties now and it is truely a hit! I had some trouble mixing it, my mixer broke! So I ended up using my hands to blend together. Worked great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ione, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2008
Great starter recipe!! I felt like it needed a little something so I added 8 oz. of blue cheese crumbles. I also used chopped hazelnuts to roll it in. Terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
it was interesting but it needs a little...BAM!!!lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
This recipe just tastes like creamy peanut butter. If you are going to make this make sure you make the balls really small and serve with savoury biscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Easy & delicious! No one will ever know there are only 3 ingredients - until you share this awesome recipe. I always make copies to share whenever I make this for a party, because I am always asked for the recipe. My husband hides the left over portion in the fridge so he doesn't have to share! I have rolled the ball in both chopped walnuts and chopped pecans. Both turned out very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie S

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Andover, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
good cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gabe W

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
This is very easy to make and tastes very good, but I found it a little too salty even after it had been refrigerated overnight. I will make it again and decrease the ranch dressing mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Good but kind of hard for scooping, try adding sour cream to soften.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hapiee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Melrose, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States