Easy Broiled Lobster Tails Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
Very easy and simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
93 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sparwood, British Columbia, Canada
Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
YES- VERY EASY-START TO FINISH. I HAVEN'T COOKED THEM IN YEARS! MAKE SURE THEY ARE 6"MINIMUM. BELOW THE BROILER. ADD 3-5 MIN. PER OZ. OVER 6 OZ. KEEP AN EYE ON THEM. THANKS FOR THE RECIPE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
213 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
Great recipe! I added a half a tablespoon to the olive oil for extra moisture! But over all its great, easy and fast! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
108 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2009
this was so easy and taste so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Everything the recipe boasted it true. This was a very simple and easy recipe and didn't take but a few minutes. I was concerned because I had these partially frozen lobster tails, but this recipe was perfect for them. They turned out moist and delicious. With a little fresh lemon served on the side... perfection! Thanks for a delicious, quick, and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
I made this tonight for myself and it was awesome! Had to call my brother to make it for his family. Thanks Beach!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mcwarrick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
I Made this with my Rib Roast on Christmas eve and everything turned out PERFECT.. Thanx to this site!! Great EASY Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Traci-in-Cali
Reviewed: May 8, 2010
Good! I didn't have lemon pepper but I used course black pepper and squeezed lemon juice over when I served them. I also cut off all the soft inner shell and left the hard bottom to leave more meat exposed while broiling. Some of the family didn't like the texture of them broiled and prefers steaming them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
These were amazing!!!!! Wouldn't change a thing and will definitely use again. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bncboness

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Summerfield, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Lobster Tails

This elegant dish is perfect for any special occasion.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States