Easy Broiled Lobster Tails Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Excellent! As good as getting lobster tails from a restaurant. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
This is wonderful- using the oil on the lobster met made it so juicy, not at all dry. Love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
THIS IS A FAST AND DELICIOUS WAY TO DO YOUR LOBSTER TAILS. A LITTLE GARLIC BUTTER AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Green-Wood

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This was the best lobster tail I have ever had; lobster was very moist, with lots of flavor. very easy make as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2010
Excellent and fast! The lobsters were great - I ate without using butter - the olive oil added a great, less fattening taste. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Summerfield, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
These were amazing!!!!! Wouldn't change a thing and will definitely use again. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill N Cody Boness

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Traci-in-Cali
Reviewed: May 8, 2010
Good! I didn't have lemon pepper but I used course black pepper and squeezed lemon juice over when I served them. I also cut off all the soft inner shell and left the hard bottom to leave more meat exposed while broiling. Some of the family didn't like the texture of them broiled and prefers steaming them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
I Made this with my Rib Roast on Christmas eve and everything turned out PERFECT.. Thanx to this site!! Great EASY Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
I made this tonight for myself and it was awesome! Had to call my brother to make it for his family. Thanks Beach!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mcwarrick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Lobster Tails

This elegant dish is perfect for any special occasion.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States