Easy Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
I really like it and it is easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
From past quiche experience I cut down the milk and cheese as there is no way it would fit into a 9 inch shell. i also cooked it on convection bake and it really didn't set until another 20 minutes passed. My husband thought it was tasty though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Clifton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Add in some gruyere and you've got a bed&breakfast worthy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Turned out delicious but I followed other's advice and put the cheese on the crust instead of on the filling. I don't know who's oven can cook this in 30 minutes. I had to cook it about 50 minutes before the middle was set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2013
Made this for dinner last night. Pretty much followed the recipe. Only change was adding chopped ham. Thought it was missing something. Husband said bacon would have probably made the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jmoreland98

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Dewey, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
I have made this a few times but changed it up and did 3 egg whites, 2 eggs, kale or spinach instead of broccoli... amazing. Also - I buy a 2 pack frozen crust & this mix makes 2 quiche... or I'm doing something wrong :) love it tho!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Middlesex, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
This turned out to be awful. Way too much onion, too watery, not very much like quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HeatherD-L
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
The recipe was easy to follow though i used what was on hand. I used a bag of thawed broccoli/cauliflower mix that i food processed down a bit. I used the four eggs but only one cup of milk and no extra butter. I had mexican cheese mix on hand so that is what i used. i didn't use much as i don't like things too cheesy. I needed forty-five minutes for the quiche to set. As a base recipe, pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
I love making these for a quick lunch or yummy breakfast. We've also used asparagus in place of the broccoli. My son, who HATES eggs, will even eat this because it's cheesy enough for him to forget the eggs. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by PamA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Made this tonight, it is very good and easy. I added a little more cheese. I used the Pilsbury roll out crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PamA
Home Town: Toccoa, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 878) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States