Easy Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Yummy, its a family favorite, the only thing I did to add a little pizazz is add bacon bits.. The combination of the two is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
This is fantastic! I've made it twice already, once w/chedder cheese and once w/bacon and mushrooms. You can do so much with this recipe! I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
Great recipe! I added some sausage to make it dinner and used frozen brocoli and added a 1/2 cup zucchini. I cooked it about 20 minutes more than called for - a total of 50 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PickleDVM

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Delicious! It usually takes 45-50 min to cook in our oven but this is an awesome recipe. Everyone who eats it loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
I am lazy so just didn't use a crust at all, and mixed everything all together and baked it. I did the recipe as written except used slightly less onion, and 1 1/4 cup milk instead of 1 1/2. The only change I'll make next time is to cut back on the salt a bit. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Jst made this and...YUUMMM!!! Only subs made was to add more veggies to tatste,like mushrooms;some bacon and baked until top was golden brown. Great versatile recipe. Also simmered veggies slightly in olive oil. Will make again!! THX!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rainbow2
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
This was very easy. I used leftover broccoli that was drained and chopped up finely. Reduced milk amount and added Parmesan cheese about 1/2 cup. Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
The reviewer who stated the cooking time was off was correct. It takes closer to 45 minutes for the quiche to be anywhere near set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
This is the first quiche I have ever made and I loved it. My kids loved it too. My husband doesn't like onions so he wasn't crazy about it. I may use a little less onion next time as there was quite a bit. I did use cheddar cheese instead though. Overall, a great recipe and will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cookingirl22
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
I served this to my family for dinner and they loved it!! There was not a single bit left for the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingirl22

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Washington, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 915) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States