Easy Blueberry-Lemon Parfait Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lisawas
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
This is a great dessert! We substituted vanilla yogurt for lemon and used wild blueberries we picked at the top of Pleasant Mountain in Maine. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisawas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wellesley, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
This is really good! I didn't have gingersnaps so I used crumbled graham crackers instead!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef4Six

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monsey, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Yum! This was very good. I used blackberries because that's what I had. Like others, I also scooped a spoonful of coolwhip into the yogurt and used graham crackers. My family loved it!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Who knew something so yum could be so good for you too? I used Greek yogurt and was thrilled to see the health benefits of ginger snaps! This makes a terrific breakfast as is and if in a hurry, would also make a super smoothie. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
I really liked the combination of these flavours together. I used wild blueberries because they're sweeter and have more flavour. A really nice change for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada
Living In: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2005
Yummy and healthy snack or dessert. The flavors are very complementary together. I will make this again and again. It looks pretty in a parfait glass too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Apricot20
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
Cool and refreshing. I used Yoplait original blueberry acai yogurt instead of lemon yogurt but I would like to try it that way next! I also used graham cracker crumbs. A very nice quick and healthy snack. I enjoy all recipes that make use of the abundance of South Jersey blueberries we have in July!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Apricot20

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monroe Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2005
so simple, refreshing & a perfect summer dessert! great for those who love a lemony dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2005
Super simple and very tastie. All my "Fit Friends" Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
We loved this. We added some strawberries for 4th of July picnic. Big hit! I also added the cool whip to yogurt for creaminess. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baklava

See how to make sweet and easy baklava.

Easy Apple Strudel

This delicious dessert looks and tastes fancy, but whips up in minutes.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States