Easy Beef Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Super yummy, Super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Guatemala, Guatemala, Guatemala

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Nice recipe for basic week night dinner. Easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
PERFECT !!! Thanks for sharing : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
This was a great recipe & I'm thankful to say that I've now made home made beef strog. I"m sure there are easier recipes but this one is so creamy & delicious. It was even better the next day for lunch! I add minced garlic to the beef and onion mixture as well as worchestshire sauce. I also had a some onion & garlic powder :) my fiance loves this recipe and asks for it so often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Not to much flavour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Title is dead on, easy. Quick, cheap and has good taste for what it is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I'm giving this a 3 because, when I prepared it as written, it was a bit bland. For the next time through, I'll do what other readers have done and add a few more spices. It was a nice start, much healthier than the boxed, processed items we usually eat. We love beef stroganoff, and this was a good base. Served this with egg noodles, warm corn muffins, and steamed broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
This was an excellent base recipe! I did add a lot of my own spices but it still came out a wee bit bland. Next time I will be trying some of the suggested tweaks in other reviews, such as adding wine. This will be my "Go To" base recipe for this though! One of my fav meals :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Wonderful taste and very quick and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naomi Siegle Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
I think I am incapable of "following" a recipe...I used Gluten Free pasta, GF flour, and I didn't measure the flour, broth, butter, ground turkey, or mushrooms. Still pretty good. Guess its just one of those things thats hard to mess up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Beef Stroganoff

This rich, creamy stroganoff makes a tasty weeknight dinner.

Easy Weeknight Beef Stroganoff

Get a head start on classic beef stroganoff.

Simple Beef Stroganoff

A quick and easy dinner recipe with beef and noodles in a creamy mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States