Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Easy! I left off the frozen veggies and just steamed mine on the stove. The flavor of the tilapia was light and the lemon gave it such a nice finishing touch. Yum! I served it with couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saratoga, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Great, easy recipe. I served with a side of brown rice and it was a great healthy dinner after a workout of T25!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Made this last night with smashed red potatoes I have 2 boys not really fish lovers liked it so much they asked me to make it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Behling

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Golden Valley, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
????????????????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J KING

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
This was excellent! I squeezed lemon juice over the fish instead of using lemon slices and since I didn't have any Old Bay Seasoning I had to wing it with whatever spices I could find. Oh, I didn't use any veggies, I only used this recipe as a guideline for cooking my fish, so I guess I strayed quite a bit in that way. Served with fresh steamed asparagus and Brazilian White Rice from Allrecipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky1234

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Very good! So simple too:) I didn't have any lemons so I just drizzled some lemon juice concentrate on top and it was very good. I definitely added more of the Old Bay and garlic salt too. I also mixed them together in a small bowl, instead of adding them separately. I only used one tilipia fillet so I cooked it for 22 minutes instead of the 25-30. It came out done but couldn't hurt with added minute or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Subgumwarbar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vi Raymond

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Wasn't bad at all but not amazing or awsome but a great starting point for getting creative and making it better. That's why i love this site. Besides the additions that some other reviews had i thought I would also add oregano. OMG. ..next time I will put more, it added a zing flavor to the tilapia that was just amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Delish! I used fresh broccoli, cauliflower, red pepper and fresh talapia. I made it exactly the way the recipe asked and added jasmine rice with some lemon zest to buff up the meal for my husband. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelle Chelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I really liked this recipe. I made a couple of changes like using olive oil instead of butter and tossed the broccoli with it too. Used fresh broccoli instead of frozen and left off the lemon. I added salt, pepper, nature's seasoning, paprika and some spicy seasoning for some zip. Cooked it for an extra 5 minutes because the fish was large. It was moist and delicious.....thanks for another great basic idea that I could add a twist to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 706) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States