Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Yum!! I started 'The South Beach Diet' one year ago, so was looking for recipes I could eat & enjoy ... this one was a winner!! It's been one of my regular meals & within 5 months I'd lost 30 pounds! So thank you for submitting this recipe, I've enjoyed eating it and also enjoyed the healthy benefits :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Excellent! Even the picky eaters liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Love! Love! Love! Used with whiting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABIGRYL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Very tasty. Prepared per the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
This recipe is awesome. Instead of the frozen veggies, I bought some fresh asparagus. I put a few pats of butter on them with some garlic salt. I also put garlic/parmesan spice on the fish and the asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Very easy and tasty. Made gluten-free macaroni and cheese as the side. Got compliments from the family, and I felt very pleased with it myself. I didn't have the lemons or spices called for, so I used Mrs. Dash and Lemon Pepper instead. The frozen veggies already had some Italian seasoning on them, so that added to the flavor as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
I made this with cauliflower and broccoli surrounding the fish. I used extra old bay seasoning and added paprika. I did not have lemon so I used lemon pepper seasoning. I put the seasoning on the fish and vegetables. I thawed the frozen vegetables. Stuck it in my toaster oven for 35 minutes. Absolutely yummy!!! This will be my talapia recipe from now on. I can wait to have this again. Like some of the other reviews stated, the topping kind of slid off of the fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Omg! This is so easy and Delicious! Perfect for a lite and healthy dinner! Aloha :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade@Hawaii

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
Definitely an awesome and easy weeknight meal. Use prepacked frozen tilapia filets and you're good to go! Also, Old Bay isn't the only seasoning you can use. I used Everglades All Purpose Seasoning (aka Monkey Dust for you Floridians out there) and it was very tasty. I might try plain old Adobo seasoning next time. Still, this one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissCellaneous

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Davie, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 692) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States