Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Sirjimmybob
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Turned out good. Add 5min to cook from frozen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Great, easy seasoning that made for a flavorful dinner. Skipped the veggies and just served with garlicky broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Tasty! I forgot to get lemons, so I dribbled on a little lemon juice. I also used the Garlic & Herb variety of Old Bay seasoning and left out the garlic salt. It still turned out great! I loved how easy it was. My boyfriend liked it too, and he's kind of picky, so I'll definitely be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I'm not a big fan of fish, but this was a really good recipe. My husband really loved it! It was a comfortable full after eating. It didn't make you feel sluggish after eating like fried foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
My first time ever making fish at home, and first time ever having tilapia... Recipe was great! I added a little olive oil base to the pan, and heavily seasoned with garlic powder and Old Bay, and a little lemon juice. Great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
This recipe is perfect as is. I change very little but will substitute the frozen veggies I happen to have on hand. It's great with California Blend, and my personal favorite is plain old Brussels sprouts. Kudos to you, F Gory, this is one of my all-time favorite standbys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Delicious! And the Tilapia was perfectly cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddie & Nadia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
My honey raved how good it was - and he NEVER praises my cooking! Def. saved this one to make again! Very simple and quick to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Shuey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Loved it. It was so easy and quick to prepare. Even my 16 yr old son loved it! Thank you! Nwalker
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
We loved this recipe! I didn't have the seasoning it called for, so I used webers roasted garlic and herbs seasoning and seasoned pepper. I also used fresh broccoli and mini yum yums. It was anything but bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 687) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States