Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Easy! I left off the frozen veggies and just steamed mine on the stove. The flavor of the tilapia was light and the lemon gave it such a nice finishing touch. Yum! I served it with couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saratoga, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Great, easy recipe. I served with a side of brown rice and it was a great healthy dinner after a workout of T25!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Made this last night with smashed red potatoes I have 2 boys not really fish lovers liked it so much they asked me to make it again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Behling

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Golden Valley, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
????????????????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J KING

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
This was excellent! I squeezed lemon juice over the fish instead of using lemon slices and since I didn't have any Old Bay Seasoning I had to wing it with whatever spices I could find. Oh, I didn't use any veggies, I only used this recipe as a guideline for cooking my fish, so I guess I strayed quite a bit in that way. Served with fresh steamed asparagus and Brazilian White Rice from Allrecipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky1234

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Very good! So simple too:) I didn't have any lemons so I just drizzled some lemon juice concentrate on top and it was very good. I definitely added more of the Old Bay and garlic salt too. I also mixed them together in a small bowl, instead of adding them separately. I only used one tilipia fillet so I cooked it for 22 minutes instead of the 25-30. It came out done but couldn't hurt with added minute or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Subgumwarbar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vi Raymond

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Wasn't bad at all but not amazing or awsome but a great starting point for getting creative and making it better. That's why i love this site. Besides the additions that some other reviews had i thought I would also add oregano. OMG. ..next time I will put more, it added a zing flavor to the tilapia that was just amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Delish! I used fresh broccoli, cauliflower, red pepper and fresh talapia. I made it exactly the way the recipe asked and added jasmine rice with some lemon zest to buff up the meal for my husband. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelle Chelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I really liked this recipe. I made a couple of changes like using olive oil instead of butter and tossed the broccoli with it too. Used fresh broccoli instead of frozen and left off the lemon. I added salt, pepper, nature's seasoning, paprika and some spicy seasoning for some zip. Cooked it for an extra 5 minutes because the fish was large. It was moist and delicious.....thanks for another great basic idea that I could add a twist to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 706) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States