Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Very good, but probably will not make again since there are so many healthier talapia recipes on this site such as those with no butter or fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne Howell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Photo by W I L L
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Followed as closely as I could with what I had and it turned out great! Super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by W I L L

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This was quite tasty and so easy to make. With our busy lives I am always searching for something quick and healthy and this fit the bill perfectly. I didn't have the right spices the recipe called for and instead used Mrs. Dash Garlic Pepper and a little Herb de province. The veggies were still stone cold in spots after 25 minutes but the fish was perfectly done. I scooped them out, zapped a minute in the micro and put them back in with the fish. The presentation was beautifully bright with the veggies and lemon. My husband and son had two helpings while my picky daughter worked her way through one helping. We will have this again, especially on a busy day. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sirjimmybob
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Turned out good. Add 5min to cook from frozen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Great, easy seasoning that made for a flavorful dinner. Skipped the veggies and just served with garlicky broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Tasty! I forgot to get lemons, so I dribbled on a little lemon juice. I also used the Garlic & Herb variety of Old Bay seasoning and left out the garlic salt. It still turned out great! I loved how easy it was. My boyfriend liked it too, and he's kind of picky, so I'll definitely be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I'm not a big fan of fish, but this was a really good recipe. My husband really loved it! It was a comfortable full after eating. It didn't make you feel sluggish after eating like fried foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
My first time ever making fish at home, and first time ever having tilapia... Recipe was great! I added a little olive oil base to the pan, and heavily seasoned with garlic powder and Old Bay, and a little lemon juice. Great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
This recipe is perfect as is. I change very little but will substitute the frozen veggies I happen to have on hand. It's great with California Blend, and my personal favorite is plain old Brussels sprouts. Kudos to you, F Gory, this is one of my all-time favorite standbys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Delicious! And the Tilapia was perfectly cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddie & Nadia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 710) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States