Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
This recipe has become one of our week night favorites. Quick, easy and healthy! We usually use frozen tilapia so need to cook it a bit longer than the recipe states.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
This recipe has become a regular for dinner and lunch. its quick and delicious. Today we paired it with some garlic butter rice and it was AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
This recipe it's very delicious the first time I made it was in my oven.since it get to hot in my apartment I had to get a rapid wave oven and try the fish there it came out great I give you a 10
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Yum!! I started 'The South Beach Diet' one year ago, so was looking for recipes I could eat & enjoy ... this one was a winner!! It's been one of my regular meals & within 5 months I'd lost 30 pounds! So thank you for submitting this recipe, I've enjoyed eating it and also enjoyed the healthy benefits :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
Excellent! Even the picky eaters liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Love! Love! Love! Used with whiting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABIGRYL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Very tasty. Prepared per the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
This recipe is awesome. Instead of the frozen veggies, I bought some fresh asparagus. I put a few pats of butter on them with some garlic salt. I also put garlic/parmesan spice on the fish and the asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Very easy and tasty. Made gluten-free macaroni and cheese as the side. Got compliments from the family, and I felt very pleased with it myself. I didn't have the lemons or spices called for, so I used Mrs. Dash and Lemon Pepper instead. The frozen veggies already had some Italian seasoning on them, so that added to the flavor as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 674) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States