Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Sirjimmybob
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Turned out good. Add 5min to cook from frozen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Great, easy seasoning that made for a flavorful dinner. Skipped the veggies and just served with garlicky broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Tasty! I forgot to get lemons, so I dribbled on a little lemon juice. I also used the Garlic & Herb variety of Old Bay seasoning and left out the garlic salt. It still turned out great! I loved how easy it was. My boyfriend liked it too, and he's kind of picky, so I'll definitely be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I'm not a big fan of fish, but this was a really good recipe. My husband really loved it! It was a comfortable full after eating. It didn't make you feel sluggish after eating like fried foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
My first time ever making fish at home, and first time ever having tilapia... Recipe was great! I added a little olive oil base to the pan, and heavily seasoned with garlic powder and Old Bay, and a little lemon juice. Great taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
This recipe is perfect as is. I change very little but will substitute the frozen veggies I happen to have on hand. It's great with California Blend, and my personal favorite is plain old Brussels sprouts. Kudos to you, F Gory, this is one of my all-time favorite standbys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Delicious! And the Tilapia was perfectly cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddie & Nadia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
My honey raved how good it was - and he NEVER praises my cooking! Def. saved this one to make again! Very simple and quick to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Shuey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Loved it. It was so easy and quick to prepare. Even my 16 yr old son loved it! Thank you! Nwalker
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
We loved this recipe! I didn't have the seasoning it called for, so I used webers roasted garlic and herbs seasoning and seasoned pepper. I also used fresh broccoli and mini yum yums. It was anything but bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 697) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States