Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Very quick and easy to make, few ingredients, tastes good, and it's healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Truly one of the best fish recipes I've ever used! 5 stars just as written. We will be eating this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Enola, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
I was very surprised my three yr old loved it as much as I did. So easy to make! Next time I will place more veggies with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bridgette Wright

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Goo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This recipe was fantastic! My whole family loved it. We used a different variation of frozen vegetables with broccoli, cauliflower, carrots, soy beans, water chestnuts, etc, but I think you could mix this part up easily and often with great results. I usually don't follow recipes to the letter, but I did this time. No need to change up the seasonings. The fresh lemon slices are what truly made this Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candi Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Trafalgar, Indiana, USA
Living In: Easley, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I just finished this recipe as posted and it was delicious. I used fresh parsley and pureed garlic. Thank you for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
I loved this - for the ease of preparation, the healthiness, and the lemon makes a nice finish. I used frozen stir-fry veggies and the fish was moist and flaky. Served with jasmine rice. Great weeknight dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Turned out SUPER delicious! Only thing I did differently, was cut the butter into small 1 inch cubes and put them on the fish and instead of using fresh lemon, I use a small bottle of lemon juice for it. Put it on top of brown rice and ate it with steamed broccoli. I'm trying this recipe with Halibut instead of tilapia the second time. I'll see how it tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
So easy and so delicious! I used broccoli alone instead of the vegetable medley, added a bit of parsley, and olive oil instead of butter - my only changes to the recipe. I can't believe I have only now discovered this recipe, which will certainly make many repeat appearances at my dinner table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KaitlinM
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Didn't change a whole lot but used my own homemade seasoned salt mix instead of Old bay. I think the recipe is great but the fish we got - farm raised tilapia from china (my boyfriends purchase) turned out a bit figure than my preference. I mean we could add a ton of seasoning and lemon but it shouldn't need that. I think this is a classic way to prepare a light white fish of any kind so I will make it again. Very simple and I served it with cous cous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 692) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States