Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
This was SOOO good and SOOO easy. Used Queeny123's version with lots of lemon, fresh garlic, and shallots. Really, really good. Always great to find a good healthy fish dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Caldwell, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
I am not a fish fan however will eat this no problem. I do disagree that its "filling" reason why is an hour aftwards I am starving sorry weightwatcher fans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Unionville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
I have lemongrass in my back yard. I add this to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
I'm not a fan of lemon & that's all I could taste of the fish. The veg was a different idea & we loved it(I used broccoli, partially thawed). Hubby & daughter liked it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
it was healthy, easy and simple. thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
This was delicious and nutritious! Not much of a fish person but this was great. I got a bag of broccoli/cauliflower and a bag of red peppers/green peppers/onions. I also sprinkled the Old Bay and some Smart Balance butter over the veggies so they didnt need salt. Its a very light dinner for the guys, even with the vegetables so I made some brown rice w/ quinoa to go with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Delicious...I hesitate to cook Tilapia because it can taste bland and/or "dirty". This was terrific! Good flavor, fast, easy. All my kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley Center, California, USA
Living In: Caldwell, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Merry A Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
I have to say that I've never cooked before and well I wanted to trying cooking something for the first time without messing up. This recipe went very well and the taste was amazing. 30min was all I needed and couple side dishes and dinner was done. I defiantly recommend this to anyone else like myself looking to start with something simple and enjoyable
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
Very delicious meal... it is necessary for a good flavor to GENEROUSLY add the Old Bay Seasoning. Also, the cooking time allowed wasn't nearly enough to actually warm the frozen vegetables all the way through or cook the fish. It took about twice the time. I also added bread crumbs during the last 10 minutes of cooking. While eating I realized that the vegetables touching the lemon were amazingly delicious and I will be adding lemon juice to the veggies next time. Also, the veggies were really bland, so I think I'll spice them up a little more than just salt and pepper. Will make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 683) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States