Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Ein86
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
My first time making it and I'm happy with it! I think I did add too much garlic salt though and might swap it out for celery salt next time and more lemon slices. All-in-all, I'm satisfied. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Dry and bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Talena
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
I thought the recipe was a little boring as written. Next time I'll use this as a base and add my own spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Talena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Santee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dan Wasmuth
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
I sprinkle Old Bay on both sides. Butter, lemon slices, salt, pepper, garlic.... and bake covered, but pull cover after 25 minutes and toss the lemon. Bake an additional 10 minutes. OMG. I served over bed of brown rice. My wife loved it and so did I.........easiest recipe ever.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan Wasmuth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
made this exactly as recipe it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
This recipe was not only light and healthy, it was also easy to make and delicious. The fish and vegetables were perfectly seasoned. No leftovers in this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Bland. Didn't like it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Nice and simple. Served with quinoa and veg on the side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisajoy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Renton, Washington, USA
Living In: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I couldn't believe how easy this was! I didn't have Old Bay seasoning or lemon (although I can't wait to get some and try it again), so I used some lemon pepper seasoning, and it turned out great! I also tossed the broccoli in just a little bit of olive oil before putting them in the pan with the fish. I'll definitely be keeping this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn Nelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
shockingly simple and really full of flavor! I put lots of the seasoning on it, used vegetable oil instead of butter, and squeezed half of the lemon slices all over everything then included them on the bake as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Schread

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 717) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States