Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Love! Love! Love! Used with whiting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABIGRYL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Very tasty. Prepared per the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
This recipe is awesome. Instead of the frozen veggies, I bought some fresh asparagus. I put a few pats of butter on them with some garlic salt. I also put garlic/parmesan spice on the fish and the asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Very easy and tasty. Made gluten-free macaroni and cheese as the side. Got compliments from the family, and I felt very pleased with it myself. I didn't have the lemons or spices called for, so I used Mrs. Dash and Lemon Pepper instead. The frozen veggies already had some Italian seasoning on them, so that added to the flavor as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2013
I made this with cauliflower and broccoli surrounding the fish. I used extra old bay seasoning and added paprika. I did not have lemon so I used lemon pepper seasoning. I put the seasoning on the fish and vegetables. I thawed the frozen vegetables. Stuck it in my toaster oven for 35 minutes. Absolutely yummy!!! This will be my talapia recipe from now on. I can wait to have this again. Like some of the other reviews stated, the topping kind of slid off of the fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Omg! This is so easy and Delicious! Perfect for a lite and healthy dinner! Aloha :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jade@Hawaii

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
Definitely an awesome and easy weeknight meal. Use prepacked frozen tilapia filets and you're good to go! Also, Old Bay isn't the only seasoning you can use. I used Everglades All Purpose Seasoning (aka Monkey Dust for you Floridians out there) and it was very tasty. I might try plain old Adobo seasoning next time. Still, this one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissCellaneous

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Davie, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
Very good! Simple and can be modified to your liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
Decent and mild flavors. Very easy to prepare. Added a little bit of cayenne to give it a bit of heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna-Bat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Easy and tasty! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 669) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States