Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Very good! So simple too:) I didn't have any lemons so I just drizzled some lemon juice concentrate on top and it was very good. I definitely added more of the Old Bay and garlic salt too. I also mixed them together in a small bowl, instead of adding them separately. I only used one tilipia fillet so I cooked it for 22 minutes instead of the 25-30. It came out done but couldn't hurt with added minute or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Subgumwarbar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vi Raymond

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Wasn't bad at all but not amazing or awsome but a great starting point for getting creative and making it better. That's why i love this site. Besides the additions that some other reviews had i thought I would also add oregano. OMG. ..next time I will put more, it added a zing flavor to the tilapia that was just amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Delish! I used fresh broccoli, cauliflower, red pepper and fresh talapia. I made it exactly the way the recipe asked and added jasmine rice with some lemon zest to buff up the meal for my husband. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelle Chelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I really liked this recipe. I made a couple of changes like using olive oil instead of butter and tossed the broccoli with it too. Used fresh broccoli instead of frozen and left off the lemon. I added salt, pepper, nature's seasoning, paprika and some spicy seasoning for some zip. Cooked it for an extra 5 minutes because the fish was large. It was moist and delicious.....thanks for another great basic idea that I could add a twist to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This recipe was delicious. I made it just as recipe goes loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LaskiGirl
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Awesome!! Full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This recipe is amazing. I used Cajun seasoning instead and it turned out full of flavor and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Haag

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by stephaniec
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I love it and so did my family! I kind of changed the veggies to yellow rice and topped the fish off with lemon!!! I will be making this again??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I've wanted to find a good baked tilapia recipe for a while; we usually fry it. This was a great recipe to use as a base. I didn't have those seasonings on hand so I used seasoned salt, basil and oregano instead. I also used fresh instead of frozen vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 711) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States