Easy Baked Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
I really liked this recipe. I made a couple of changes like using olive oil instead of butter and tossed the broccoli with it too. Used fresh broccoli instead of frozen and left off the lemon. I added salt, pepper, nature's seasoning, paprika and some spicy seasoning for some zip. Cooked it for an extra 5 minutes because the fish was large. It was moist and delicious.....thanks for another great basic idea that I could add a twist to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
This recipe was delicious. I made it just as recipe goes loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LaskiGirl
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Awesome!! Full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This recipe is amazing. I used Cajun seasoning instead and it turned out full of flavor and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Haag

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by stephaniec
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I love it and so did my family! I kind of changed the veggies to yellow rice and topped the fish off with lemon!!! I will be making this again??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I've wanted to find a good baked tilapia recipe for a while; we usually fry it. This was a great recipe to use as a base. I didn't have those seasonings on hand so I used seasoned salt, basil and oregano instead. I also used fresh instead of frozen vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebecca Ingle
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
It is a great recipe. I love to tweek it a little bit. Just add some extra seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Ingle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Talaya Mociers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
My husband loved this! I used olive oil instead of butter and lemon juice because I had no lemons. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This is incredible! I love fish and this is the one only recipe my husband does not sigh about when I tell him what we are having for dinner. Bonus-it's healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: New Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 697) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Hudson’s Baked Tilapia with Dill Sauce

See how to make simple baked tilapia with a creamy dill sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States