Easy Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Instead of French Dressing we used Honey Mustard. YUMMY! So good! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sam84jo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2010
This IS super easy to make. Like the crunch from the corn flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
I love the idea that this recipe is so easy and very quick to prepare and cook and it was delicious! I used ranch dressing and breadcrumbs, cooked it exactly the way the recipe said and it came out perfect! My parents loved it and I'm making it again tonight. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glen Gardner, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
Husband said "Keeper!" Didn't have cornflakes; used crushed croutons. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
I made this dish last night due to all the rave reviews and didn't care for it at all. The chicken itself had no flavor and the dressing made the outside mushy not crunchy at all. I won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
Great and very easy. In my version, I used honey dijon dressing and seasoned the cornflake crumbs. (There are many suggestions in other reviews.) A slightly hotter oven (375-400) helped with the crisping. Mine were done in 30 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
I love this recipe! And so does my hubby who is a firefighter- he makes it at the station... Everyone loves it! It is so easy and tastes delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRUNYAN1
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
The baking time of the chicken is PERFECT - the texture of the chicken was cooked but not too tough, really nice. MAKE SURE you use cornflake cereal crumbs instead of bread crumbs because if you use the latter, the dressing will make the crumbs at the bottom of the chicken soggy. The former won't. The portions of the ingredients suggested are a BIT too much (I had a lot of leftover and had to waste a lot of crumbs). but overall, an extremely easy recipe that tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gfelicity

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
good, but kind of dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
Excellent recipe! I used 6 boneless chicken tenders; which was perfect for 3 people. I also added salt/pepper on the tenders after removing from oven. I did not find this recipe to be soggy at all; husband and I both loved it and will definitely make it again :) ... I served the chicken along side with baked potato, peas and corn. I had to give our 2 cats a tender to let us eat in peace :) ... added this one to my saved recipes, thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States