Easy Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
I used ranch dressing with this and my kids (& hubby) LOVED it. Definately a keeper for those nights when you just don't have the time to go all out. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRUISEM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2007
This was great very moist and tender. I however, swayed from the recipe, I used creamy french dressing and bread crumbs which I put some grated parmesan in and some other seasonings. Everyone loved it, I'd make it again my way of course. I can see how corn flakes could be kind of blah tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Little Lu
Home Town: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2007
This one is on high rotation at my house. I use boneless, skinless thigh fillets, a no-oil balsamic dressing and a stuffing mix flavoured with parsely, sage, rosemary,thyme and marjoram. Then I bake the chicken until I can smell it! Perfect every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2007
Made this tonight and like others subbed some stuff. I used fat free Italien dressing and Italien bread crumbs. Had to bake an extra 12 minutes to get rid of the pink meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2007
Very good. I'll definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2007
I made this using the ranch dressing & Italian bread crumbs. It turned out delicious and moist. BUT - the chicken wasn't done 30 minutes - it took more like an hour for it to be fully cooked. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2007
This was a really great recipe!! I did change a few things though...I didn't have french dressing so I used a mixture of Italian and Ranch Dressing...I also used italian bread crumbs instead of the cornflakes...I also used 10 chicken tenderloins instead. Me and my mom really enjoyed it! thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bekka C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fremont, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2007
This recipe was NOT good as listed, but when I substituted ranch dressing for the french and italian bread crumbs for the corn flake crumbs, we had a winner! The cornflake crumbs do not seem to work with the dressings {flavorwise}, but the italian bread crumbs worked beautifully!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caliboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2007
This was quick and easy to make. We had to cook it a little longer to make is crispy. Overall, I would definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2006
I was a little skeptical at first because of the french dressing, but it was actually really good. I did half with italian and the other with french dressing. I used italian bread crumbs. Thanks! I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States