Easy Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I enjoyed this recipe.I made it with light dressing.I didn't mind using cornflakes,they toasted nicely making for a crunchy chicken with no frying.It also worked well with my lower fat cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
It was okay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Loved it. Great for weekday dinners. I made it with Tostitos Hint of Lime chips, made the sauce with ranch dressing, added olive oil, and crushed black pepper. Served with steamed green beans, carrots, chayote and mashed potatoes. Will definitely cook again :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
I thought the chicken turned out moist, but the flavor to me was very odd, and I love French dressing. It just didn't seem to work well in this recipe to me. Thanks anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Really scrumptious!! The more bread crumbs you make though, the better. I used Club Crackers, and it was super delicious! With Italian dressing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly (with "homemade" French dressing) and it came out great. My picky 4 year old ate a TON and my husband really liked it too. And I'm not really much of a cook so you know it had to be easy. Yay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
i've cooked this so yummy. Sometimes I don't use the bread crumbs but this is myfamilies favorite way to eat chicken leg,so good with a salad on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MonLUVZnkotb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
OMG This was so easy and tasted wonderful! I used Russian instead of French because it is what I had, although I love French dressing and think it would have been just as good. Like someone else had suggested, I used crushed Ritz crackers instead of cornflakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elchrys
Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
I did not have any french dressing so I used ranch dressing instead. And I also added some crushed slivered almonds to the corn flakes. It was very yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Fantastic, very moist and yummy. I used spicy french dressing and mixed seasoned bread crumbs with Romano grated cheese, I used Costco chicken breasts that are very plump, so it took longer to cook through, 350 for 45 min. Served with cheesy rice and peas.. kids loved loved it, and that does not happen often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rina

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States