Easy Baked Chicken Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
holy cr*p i love wings. there are actually fried and baked... but delicious all the same. You might want to re-sauce and flip the wings half way. I used buffalo wild wing sauce. aint nothin better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
This looks sooo good I will try them then comment on the taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
very simple to follow recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TLC_Hall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hampton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Luvs2cook
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Had to make wings in a hurry and was not disappointed. I fryed the wings as directed but then baked them on a broiler rack (or use a cooking rack) to keep the wings from getting soggy in their own juice. I did put any sauce on until the wings were done. Then tossed them in a bowl of Franks redhot wing sauce. The wings had great texture and taste. My husband does a recipe from Alton Brown that takes all day! These definitely rivaled his wings. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luvs2cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jefferson, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
uh oh... I reviewed the wrong recipe. This isn't the recipe I made...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
Very good. Was a little time consuming, but the results were well worth it. I didn't use the msg either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2009
These are REALLY labor intensive and the ingredients seemed odd to me but I went with my gut and gave them a try. YUMMO. I didn't have the msg but they didn't need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palmer, Texas, USA
Living In: Waxahachie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
Awesome, and easy recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
Great recipe!! My fiance LOVES these wings and they are a huge hit with family and friends too! :) Easy to make with ingredients that are handy. Will make these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karleeanne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Okotoks, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2008
I just tried this recipe for the first time at my annual thanksgiving dinner this week. The recipe called for chicken wings but I decided to use drumsticks instead. I chose chicken instead of turkey this year and it was a great hit. Everyone at my dinner kept coming back for more and complimented me on how good the chicken was. To be honest, I didn't expect it to turn out so well but it did. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe with us!!~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Chicken Wings

Yes, you can get crispy chicken wings from the oven.

Spicy Orange Chicken Wings

The perfect wings for people who love spicy orange takeout chicken!

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States