Easy Baked Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Love this recipe! Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joshgrantham
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Added worshershire and emerils essence...looks great and house smells good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Simple and tasty! I did add paprika as well as a little bit of salt and pepper. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Knightdale, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is one of those recipes that you can change up how you want, but the basic recipe method is great. I used legs and thighs. I didn't measure the spices, just sprinkled liberally over both sides and added paprika, black pepper and kosher salt. I drizzled just half a tablespoon of butter over the top. I served it with couscous and was able to spoon some of the pan drippings over it. I also served it with "Fresh Corn and Zucchini Saute" from this site. Very nice meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
very easy and very good. I used skinless chicken and it came out great:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I made this for dinner last night, and it got good reviews from the family. Darling Daughter said she DOES NOT like chicken thighs, but ate some anyways. It is a quick meal to put together, and we had it with corn and a spinach salad. I did not have onion flakes so I substituted with chopped sweet onion, which I think worked fine. Thanks for the recipe. I will put this on my rotation. Yolanda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fairbanksk
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Great flavor, I added a little paprika to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fairbanksk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Rome, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I have used this recipe for years. I always basted my chicken with butter first. I also use onion powder if I don't have flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
I loooooooveed the combination of flavors! I made it with the onion flakes, half the garlic powder and the other half Knorr's chicken bouillon and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Awesome combination of flavors
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States