Easy Baked Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Chicken thighs on the bone, I would put in the oven for 50-60 minutes. Also, for simplicity, mix spices into one jar and save for future use. I'd mix seasoning salt, pepper, garlic powder and onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cecilia Ranger
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Made this last night. Only addition was Pollo seasoning. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
DULL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I've used a similar recipe for years. 30 minutes at 350 degrees won't do it, however. I do 45 minutes at 450 and get a nice crispy skin. Little remains of the fat, and the thigh remains tender and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Simple and easy. Use your favorite seasoning mix and I poured melted butter over the chicken and baked as noted. Perfect! BTW - the drippings make for excellent gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Redwood City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I coated my chicken in melted butter and also included kosher salt and pepper. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Quick and easy enough recipe yeah, but after 30 minutes in the oven the chicken wasn't even half-way cooked through. It's still in the oven with raw spots an hour after putting it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dillon Kling

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
First time using it and it was so easy and turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Simple and good! Needed more than 30 minutes for my chicken to be done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Great simple recipe on which to build other great flavors! Next time I add fennel and red pepper flakes, to give it a smoky charge! For those of you who use thighs with skins, get your spice mixture UNDER the skin so that it actually flavors the MEAT, and not just the skin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States