Easy Baked Chicken Thighs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Simple and good! Needed more than 30 minutes for my chicken to be done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Great simple recipe on which to build other great flavors! Next time I add fennel and red pepper flakes, to give it a smoky charge! For those of you who use thighs with skins, get your spice mixture UNDER the skin so that it actually flavors the MEAT, and not just the skin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Love this recipe! Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joshgrantham
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Added worshershire and emerils essence...looks great and house smells good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Simple and tasty! I did add paprika as well as a little bit of salt and pepper. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Knightdale, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is one of those recipes that you can change up how you want, but the basic recipe method is great. I used legs and thighs. I didn't measure the spices, just sprinkled liberally over both sides and added paprika, black pepper and kosher salt. I drizzled just half a tablespoon of butter over the top. I served it with couscous and was able to spoon some of the pan drippings over it. I also served it with "Fresh Corn and Zucchini Saute" from this site. Very nice meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
very easy and very good. I used skinless chicken and it came out great:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I made this for dinner last night, and it got good reviews from the family. Darling Daughter said she DOES NOT like chicken thighs, but ate some anyways. It is a quick meal to put together, and we had it with corn and a spinach salad. I did not have onion flakes so I substituted with chopped sweet onion, which I think worked fine. Thanks for the recipe. I will put this on my rotation. Yolanda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fairbanksk
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Great flavor, I added a little paprika to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fairbanksk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Rome, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I have used this recipe for years. I always basted my chicken with butter first. I also use onion powder if I don't have flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States