Easy Baked Chicken Cordon Bleu Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2007
i can cook chicken cordon bleu!!! YAY!!! :) this was so easy to make and looked and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2007
This was a quick and yummy recipe! I used sliced swiss cheese instead of the string cheese. It was great! I will be fixing this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lafayette, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2007
I was impressed with how easy this recipe was and my husband simply loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2008
I used swiss cheese and left over Easter ham because that's what I had. It tasted great with swiss cheese, I haven't tried it with mozzerella yet. I don't think I will though because my picky eaters loved it the way it was! They said I can make it any time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
This recipe was super easy and very yummy!!! A definate family pleaser. I will totally make it again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J. Bateman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Twentynine Palms, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2008
This was a great recipe. Instead of pounding the chicken flat and rolling it, I made a pocket in the chicken breast and stuffed the ham and cheese stick inside. I cut the cheese sticks in half and rolled them up in the ham. This kept the cheese from oozing out. I sealed the pocket closed with toothpicks and then rolled the chicken in the butter and bread crumbs. Very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
653 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
I LOVED this recipe! I will be cooking this again to entertain. I also fried the chicken in butter then baked it in the oven at 350 for 20 minutes. Very tender and appealing to the eye as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annak
Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2008
I really like this recipe. It's definitely messy, but its quick and very tasty. I used 2 slices of virginia ham and 1 slice of swiss, and rolled up the chicken and secured with a bunch of toothpicks and the cheese did not run out at all. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2008
It was very easy to make, and tasted so good!! It is hard to get the toothpicks out, so I suggest taking them out before serving the dish so that your guests don't have to go digging. Other than that, it was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
81 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2005
Great, easy recipe. I made it for my boyfriend and his room-mates and they loved it! The local store was out of bread crumbs so I used cornflake crumbs and it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States